CONTACTS

EUROPEAN DIVISION

Monika Burda

m.burda@derbyingredients.com
T: +44 20 3757 7294
M: +48 790 587 306

Lukasz Mazur:

L.Mazur@derbyingredients.com
T: +44 20 3757 7297
M:+48 577 666 206

Piotr Pozniak

p.pozniak@derbyingredients.com
T: +44 20 3757 7297
M: + 48 530 608 280

Beata Mudryk

B.mudryk@derbyingredients.com
T: +44 20 3761 7014
M:+ 48 535 235 495

UK DIVISION

Yair Emanuel
y.emanuel@derbyingredients.com
T: +44 (0)20 3757 7293
F: +44 (0)20 8359 1018
M: +44 (0)7825 249 011

VAT numbers - GB134 8777 80 PL5263142562

Leon Seliger
l.seliger@derbyingredients.com
T: +44 20 3757 7296
F: +44 (0)20 8359 1018
M: +44 790 7799 444

The Curve, 2 Victoria Road,
London NW4 2AF